Our Business Network

Mortgage Professionals

Peter Paley of Dominion Lending Centres
204-227-2744/peterpaley@dominionlending.ca

Michelle Floch of RBC
204-795-2520/michelle.floch@rbc.com

Beth Thrall of Scotia Bank
204-296-2921/beth.thrall@scotiabank.com

Steven Verry of TD Canada Trust
204-297-6200/steven.verry@td.com

Frank Barbaro of CIBC
204-799-2374/frank.barbaro@cibc.com

Lawyers

Ronald Habing of Habing Law
204-832-8322
ron@habinglaw.com

Kara Bjornson of Duboff Edwards Haight & Schachter Law
204-594-1329
bjornson@dehslaw.com

Movers

Kings Transfer
Main office: 204-949-0733
Toll Free: 888-949-0733
winnipeg@kingstransfer.com
www.kingofthemovers.com

Home Cleaning

Minty Maids
www.mintymaids.ca

Home Staging/Interior Decorating

Kelly Penuita of DecoChic Interiors
204-795-0968
www.decochicinteriors.ca
decochic@mts.net

Clarity Over Clutter
Susan Macaulay
Residential Organizing Specialist and Chronic Disorganization and Hoarding Specialist
204-981-0037
www.ClarityOverClutter.ca
Susan@ClarityOverClutter.ca

Home Inspection Services

Tom Van Leeuwen of Pillar to Post
winnipeg.pillartopost.com
2047-771-3453
winnipeg@pillartopost.com

Earl or Melody Johnson of Amerispec
204-942-6390
ejohnson@amerispec.net

Property Insurance/Financial Services

Blaine Parnell of Gemstar Insurance
204-223-9650
blaine@gemstarinsurance.com

Lindsay Sawyer of E. Sawyer Financial
204-984-9949
lsawyer@esf.ca

Foundation Specialist

Saber Industries Winnipeg
www.sabersumppit.com
204-339-7219
saberind@mymts.net

Home Renovation

Jordan Evans
E3 Construction
204-869-6816
ethreeconstruction@gmail.com

Tony Chartrand
Natural Precision Contracting & Design
204-955-2487
naturalprecision@yahoo.com

Others